The Treasury
Category
NSW Industrial Relations Circular
Identifier
TC14-32
Status
Archived

TC14-32 Rostered Days Off for 2015 for Employees covered by the Crown Employees (Skilled Trades) Award

Description:

The circular advises of the NSW Building and Construction Industry’s agreed Rostered Days Off (RDOs) for 2015.

The circular apples to all Agencies employing staff under the Crown Employees (Skilled Trades) Award.

FunctionIndustrial RelationsSubjectLeave

The table below advises of the NSW Building and Construction Industry’s agreed Rostered Days Off (RDOs) for 2015, and confirms those in place during 2014.

These RDOs are applied to employees covered by the Crown Employees (Skilled Trades) Award.  In this Award, Clause 2 Hours – Day Workers, provides detail of RDO configurations.

2014 RDOs

2015 RDOs

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Monday, 3 March 2014

Monday, 23 February 2015

Monday, 31 March 2014

Monday, 16 March 2015

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Monday, 26 May 2014

Monday, 27 April 2015

Monday, 23 June 2014

Monday, 25 May 2015

Monday, 21 July 2014

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Monday, 18 August 2014

Monday, 20 July 2015

Monday, 15 September 2014

Monday, 17 August 2015

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Monday, 14 September 2015

Monday, 10 November 2014

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Tuesday, 2 December  2014

Monday, 9 November 2015

Monday, 29 December 2014

Tuesday, 8 December  2015

 

 

Philip Gaetjens

Secretary